Most Anticipated Books of 2015 (Part One)

There are so many 2015 books coming out in upcoming months that I am dying to read so I had to put up some of the ones that I am most anticipating (there are still many more that I would love to add to this list and will add soon).

1.The Winner’s Crime (The Winner’s Trilogy #2) by Marie Rutkoski

2. The Heart of Betrayal (The Remnant Chronicles #2) by Mary E. Pearson

3. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

4. Red Queen (Red Queen #1) by Victoria Aveyard

5. The Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows 

2 thoughts on “Most Anticipated Books of 2015 (Part One)

  1. literateture says:

    I’m so excited for A Court of Thorns and Roses, Sarah Mass is my favorite author. I’ve read the first 4 chapters, I’m kinda upset that the character sounds exactly the same as Celaena. I have a feeling she’s going to be those authors who only have one style at hand. I certainly hope not.

    http://www.lite-rate-ture.com

    Like

    • Sarah J. Maas is one of my favorite authors as well!! She has definitely grown as an author in her Throne of Glass series, each one has progressively gotten better in my opinion. And Feyre does sound quite like Caelena, however, Caelena has had many different aspects of her person so far in her series. So maybe we will see Feyre change into a completely different person as the book progresses?? I can at least hope so.

      Like

Leave a Reply

